Kathmandu Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 03-30-2020 4112 (1)
5872 (3)
4366 (2)
5919 (4)
36 (5) 34 (6)
Sun. 03-29-2020 4175 (1)
5372 (3)
4278 (2)
5323 (4)
35 (5) 32 (6)
Thu. 03-26-2020 3953 (1)
6121 (3)
3910 (2)
5683 (4)
40 (5) 35 (6)
Wed. 03-25-2020 4426 (1)
6339 (3)
4615 (2)
6259 (4)
43 (5) 37 (6)
Tue. 03-24-2020 5324 (1)
7582 (3)
5362 (2)
7271 (4)
47 (5) 42 (6)
Mon. 03-23-2020 5088 (1)
7224 (3)
5208 (2)
7029 (4)
47 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 03-22-2020 4851 (1)
6280 (3)
4583 (2)
5623 (4)
42 (5) 35 (6)
Sat. 03-21-2020 5733 (1)
7645 (3)
5397 (2)
6815 (4)
51 (5) 40 (6)
Thu. 03-19-2020 4477 (1)
6755 (3)
4392 (2)
6343 (4)
46 (5) 39 (6)
Wed. 03-18-2020 5170 (1)
7430 (3)
5102 (2)
6995 (4)
52 (5) 43 (6)
Tue. 03-17-2020 5532 (1)
8065 (3)
5615 (2)
7733 (4)
54 (5) 46 (6)
Mon. 03-16-2020 5431 (1)
7782 (3)
5476 (2)
7450 (4)
54 (5) 45 (6)
Sun. 03-15-2020 4860 (1)
6338 (3)
4976 (2)
6081 (4)
41 (5) 38 (6)
Sat. 03-14-2020 6068 (1)
8088 (3)
5823 (2)
7438 (4)
53 (5) 43 (6)
Tue. 03-10-2020 5765 (1)
8357 (3)
5583 (2)
7670 (4)
55 (5) 45 (6)
74965
INF
74686
INF
696 596

(1): number of passengers landing in Kathmandu (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kathmandu (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kathmandu to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kathmandu but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kathmandu
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kathmandu

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kathmandu *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kathmandu *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kathmandu

57°F
14°C
Mist
Humidity: 82%
Wind: N at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport