Kathmandu Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 04-22-2021 3877 (1)
6035 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 04-21-2021 3528 (1)
5275 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-20-2021 4164 (1)
6208 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-19-2021 3810 (1)
5640 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
78 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-18-2021 4172 (1)
5621 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
77 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-17-2021 4074 (1)
5581 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
78 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-16-2021 4740 (1)
6952 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
86 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-15-2021 3951 (1)
6289 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
81 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 04-14-2021 3477 (1)
5109 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
74 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-13-2021 3947 (1)
5965 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
77 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-12-2021 3871 (1)
5744 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
78 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-11-2021 4622 (1)
6165 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-10-2021 4450 (1)
6085 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
81 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 5014 (1)
7334 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
89 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 3767 (1)
5988 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
80 (5) 0 (6)
61464
4098
0
0
1197 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kathmandu (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kathmandu (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kathmandu to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kathmandu but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kathmandu
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kathmandu

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kathmandu *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kathmandu *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kathmandu

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 20%
Wind: WNW at 24km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport