Kathmandu Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 07-11-2020 3450 (1)
3855 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
21 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-10-2020 3698 (1)
4405 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-09-2020 3401 (1)
4470 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-08-2020 3423 (1)
4225 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-07-2020 3015 (1)
3730 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
19 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-06-2020 3119 (1)
3753 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
20 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-05-2020 3010 (1)
3345 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
17 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-04-2020 3826 (1)
4345 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-03-2020 3440 (1)
4140 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
22 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 3860 (1)
4960 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 3366 (1)
4076 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
23 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 1519 (1)
2418 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 1475 (1)
2326 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 1282 (1)
1848 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-27-2020 1650 (1)
2433 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
13 (5) 0 (6)
43534
2902
0
0
293 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Kathmandu (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kathmandu (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kathmandu to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kathmandu but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kathmandu
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kathmandu

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kathmandu *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kathmandu *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kathmandu

73°F
23°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: SSW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Beirut Airport